AppsDiscord ToolsDiscord Delete User Application Role ConnectionDiscord ToolsDiscord Delete User Application Role ConnectionDeletes the current user's application role connection for the specified application. Removes the platform metadata and linked role connection.Write actionRisk level 2 of 5OAuth connection